Übersetzungen dieser Seite?:

Beteilige dich 101

Hier sind 12 einfache Schritte, die Sie unternehmen können, um Wikileaks und Julian Assange zu helfen:

WikiLeaks wird vollständig von seinen Lesern finanziert und wird von Multi-Millionen-Dollar-Gesellschaften herausgefordert. Wir sind auf die Hilfe von Unterstützern wie Ihnen angewiesen.

https://defend.wikileaks.org/donate/

https://www.couragefound.org/donate/

https://dontextraditeassange.com/donate/

Schreiben Sie an Ihren politischen Vertreter, Menschenrechtsorganisationen, Medien und Arbeitnehmergewerkschaften.

GROßBRITANNIEN: Senden Sie E-Mails an britische Parlamentarier:

https://dontextraditeassange.com/mp/

https://defend.wikileaks.org/write-your-mp/

AUSTRALIEN: Senden Sie E-Mails an den Präsidenten der „Prison Governors Association“ und zwei australischen Parlamentariern:

https://www.assangecampaign.org.au/send-response/?id=covid

INTERNATIONAL:

1. Senden Sie E-Mails an australische Parlamentarier, den Gouverneur des Belmarsh-Gefängnisses Rob Davis, die Bezirksrichterin Vanessa Baraister, die Innenministerin Priti Patel, das Westminster Magistrates Court und den Vorsitzenden des NHS England und NHS Improvement Lord David Prior:

https://www.assangecampaign.org.au/send-emails/

2. Unterschreiben Sie einen offenen Brief an US-Präsident Donald Trump:

https://defend.wikileaks.org/openletter/

Briefvorlage 1 - Broef an die Oberrichterin Emma Arbuthnot und Richterin Vanessa Baraitser gerichtet

Briefvorlage 2 - Allgemein

Briefvorlage 3 - Brief internationaler Juristen an den britischen Premierminister Boris Johnson

Briefvorlage 4 - Brief an den britischen Generalstaatsanwalt Lord Buckland

Briefvorlage 5 - Brief an den Internationalen Strafgerichtshof - das Büro des Anklägers

Briefvorlage 6 - Brief an den australischen Hochkommissar für das Vereinigte Königreich, Seine Exzellenz Honourable George Brandis QC

Briefvorlage 7 - Brief an den australischen Premierminister Scott Morrison

Briefvorlage 8 - Brief an Lord David Prior/ NHS, Senatorin Marise Payne/ Ministerin für Auswärtige Angelegenheiten, George Christensen MP, Andrew Wilkie MP

senator.Payne@aph.gov.au, rob.davis@hmps.gsi.gov.uk, westminster.mc@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk, southlondonmc@justice.gov.uk, parliamentary.group@assangecampaign.org.au, un@fidh.org, bruxelles@fidh.org, thehague@fidh.org, contact@fidh.org, commissioner@coe.int, alert.dio@coe.int, drh@coe.int, international.secretariat.brussels@hrwf.net, information@ishr.ch, information.ny@ishr.ch, info@icj.org, info@crd.org, london@humanrightsinitiative.org, eplondon@europarl.europa.eu, epwashington@europarl.europa.eu, direction@rsf.org, media@pmc.gov.au, foi@pmc.gov.au, GeneralEnquiries.LhLh@dfat.gov.au, newswatch@bbc.co.uk, haveyoursay@bbc.co.uk, comments@cnn.com, cnbctips@nbcuni.com, investigations@cnbc.com, hdb@curia.europa.eu, info@eclj.org, InternationalRelationsJudicialOffice@judiciary.uk, JudicialComplaints@judiciaryni.uk, davinia.Houghton@justice.gov.uk, hcenquiries@parliament.uk, offleyroad@globaljustice.org.uk

Folgen Sie WikiLeaks, Courage Foundation, Assange Legal, Defend Assange auf Twitter

Helfen Sie uns, die Informationen auf Verteidigen Sie WikiLeaks Liveblog und Nachrichten der Courage Foundation zu teilen.

Verfolgen Sie Medien, die unabhängig über WikiLeaks und Julian Assange berichten, wie z.B. Consortium News, The Canary, Counterpunch, Democracy Now, The Real News Network, Truthdig und WSWS.

Julian Assange und WikiLeaks sind Gegenstand regelmäßiger falscher Behauptungen und Verleumdungen in den Medien - eine Folge der Infragestellung der Mächtigen. Medien, die Wahrheitssagende unterstützen sollten, stellen sich oft auf die Seite mächtiger Interessen und versuchen, WikiLeaks und das Recht der Öffentlichkeit auf Information zu untergraben. Eine übliche Verleumdung ist es geworden, Julian Assange und WikiLeaks fälschlicherweise mit Russland in Verbindung zu bringen, wenn keine Verbindungen bestehen. Sie können an Medien und einzelne Journalisten schreiben, die über falsche Nachrichten berichten, und auf die Wahrheit hinweisen. Sie können die Beschwerdemechanismen einzelner Zeitungen nutzen, um Redakteure herauszufordern und sie zu Entschuldigungen und Rücknahmen zu drängen. Sie können Ihre Online-Präsenz in sozialen Medien nutzen, um andere über falsche Medienberichte zu informieren. Einige Quellen.

MEIDEN SIE ÖFFENTLICHE TREFFEN AUFGRUND DES WELTWEITEN KORONA-VIRUS-AUSBRUCHS.
Was Sie statt dessen in dieser Zeit machen können, erfahren Sie HIER und unter Corona Covid 19.

Sobald die Beschränkungen vorüber sind, finden Sie eine Liste der bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen.

Ein Handbuch, wie Sie Ihre eigene lokale Unterstützergruppe gründen, einen Protest organisieren und andere Vorschläge für Gruppeninitiativen:

Handbuch für Unterstützergruppen

Geben Sie diese Liste der KOSTENLOSEN Online-Streaming-Filme an Ihre Freunde und Familie weiter: https://dontextraditeassange.com/playlist/

HASHTAGS: Verwenden Sie beliebte britische Twitter-Hashtags für die Kampagne #FreeAssange während #CoronaCrisisUk, wie z.B. #SaturdayMotivation while you #StayHomeSaveLives. Die #DontExtraditeAssange-Kampagne wird während #COVID-19 #lockdown fortgesetzt, während wir #StayHome bleiben und #SocialDistancecing to #FlattenTheCurve! Verwenden Sie die Trend-Hashtags, um mehr Menschen mit Ihrer Botschaft zu erreichen!

CHALLENGE: Nehmen Sie an der #AssangeChallenge teil! Teilen Sie Petitionen oder eine Filmliste auf Ihren Social-Media-Accounts und markieren Sie 3 Personen, um sie herauszufordern, sie weiter zu teilen, um das Bewusstsein über Julians fortgesetzte Folterungen zu erhöhen! Lasst uns das Internet fluten!

TAGGING MPs: Hier ist eine Liste aller britischen Parlamentarier Twitter-Accounts: https://www.mpsontwitter.co.uk/list

Perfekter Zeitpunkt, das Büro des Innenministeriums wieder mit einer 'Massen-Aktion via Postkarte' zu tapezieren!

Priti Patel
Home Office
2 Marsham Street
Westminster
London, SW1P 4DF
UK

Wie von https://writejulian.com initiiert, können Sie sich der Kampagne zum Schreiben von Massenbriefen anschließen. Eine Anleitung gibt es hier. Wenn Sie an Julian schreiben, schreiben Sie bitte auch einen Brief an einen Politiker und unternehmen Sie eine weitere Aktion, um Julian zu verteidigen. Bitte schreiben Sie kurze persönliche Notizen und informieren Sie Julian über die Maßnahmen, die Sie ergriffen haben, um ihn zu verteidigen. Bitte geben Sie in Ihrem Brief keine sensiblen Informationen an.

Melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu erstellen.
  • Zuletzt geändert: 2020/04/26 03:45

User Tools

Site Tools


getting_involved_101

Getting involved 101

Here are 9 easy steps you can take to help Wikileaks and Julian Assange:

WikiLeaks is entirely funded by its readers and is being challenged by multi-million dollar corporations. We rely on supporters like you to help.

https://defend.wikileaks.org/donate/

https://www.couragefound.org/donate/

https://dontextraditeassange.com/donate/

2. Send emails/letters

Write to your political representative, human rights organizations, media and workers’ unions.

Letter templates

Letter template 1 - Addressed to Chief Magistrate Emma Arbuthnot and Judge Vanessa Baraitser

Letter template 2 - General

Letter template 3 - International Jurists’ Letter addressed to UK PM Boris Johnson

Letter template 4 - A Letter to UK’s Attorney General Lord Buckland

Letter template 5 - Addressed to International Criminal Court — the office of the Prosecutor.

Letter template 6 - Addressed to Australian High Commissioner to the UK, His Excellency the Honourable George Brandis QC

https://defend.wikileaks.org/write-your-mp/ - Addressed to UK MPs

https://defend.wikileaks.org/openletter/ - Addressed to Donald Trump

Suggested email addresses

senator.Payne@aph.gov.au, rob.davis@hmps.gsi.gov.uk, westminster.mc@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk, southlondonmc@justice.gov.uk, parliamentary.group@assangecampaign.org.au, un@fidh.org, bruxelles@fidh.org, thehague@fidh.org, contact@fidh.org, commissioner@coe.int, alert.dio@coe.int, drh@coe.int, international.secretariat.brussels@hrwf.net, information@ishr.ch, information.ny@ishr.ch, info@icj.org, info@crd.org, london@humanrightsinitiative.org, eplondon@europarl.europa.eu, epwashington@europarl.europa.eu, direction@rsf.org, media@pmc.gov.au, foi@pmc.gov.au, GeneralEnquiries.LhLh@dfat.gov.au, newswatch@bbc.co.uk, haveyoursay@bbc.co.uk, comments@cnn.com, cnbctips@nbcuni.com, investigations@cnbc.com, hdb@curia.europa.eu, info@eclj.org, InternationalRelationsJudicialOffice@judiciary.uk, JudicialComplaints@judiciaryni.uk, davinia.Houghton@justice.gov.uk, hcenquiries@parliament.uk, offleyroad@globaljustice.org.uk

Send emails online tool

UK: Send emails to UK Parliamentaries: https://dontextraditeassange.com/mp/

AUSTRALIA: Send emails to the President Prison Governors Association and the Australian Parliamentarians: https://www.assangecampaign.org.au/send-response/?id=covid

INTERNATIONAL: Send emails Australian parlamentaries, Governor of Belmarsh prison Rob Davis, District judge Vanessa Baraister, Home secretary Priti Patel, Westminster Magistrates Court and Chair NHS England and NHS Improvement Lord David Prior: https://www.assangecampaign.org.au/send-emails/

3. Sign petitions

4. Keep yourself informed

Follow WikiLeaks, Courage Foundation, Assange Legal, Defend Assange on Twitter

Help us share the info on Defend WikiLeaks Liveblog and Courage Foundation News

Follow media outlets which report independently on WikiLeaks and Julian Assange, such as Consortium News, The Canary, Counterpunch, Democracy Now, The Real News Network, Truthdig, and WSWS.

5. Challenge false reporting in the media

Julian Assange and WikiLeaks are the subject of regular false claims and smears in the media – a consequence of challenging the powerful. Media outlets which should support truthtellers often choose to side with powerful interests seeking to undermine WikiLeaks and the public’s right to know. A common smear has become to falsely link Julian Assange and WikiLeaks to Russia, when no links exist. You can write to media outlets and individual journalists who report false news, pointing out the truth. You can use individual newspapers’ complaint mechanisms to challenge editors and press them to issue apologies and retractions. You can use your online, social media presence to inform others about false media reporting.

6. Join a protest near you

SINCE WORLDWIDE CORONA VIRUS OUTBREAK PREVENTS PUBLIC GATHERINGS, CLICK HERE TO SEE HOW YOU CAN ACT WHILE QUARANTINED.

Once the lockdowns are over, a list of upcoming events can be found here.

7. Start your own support group

Manual on how to start your own local support group, organize a protest and other group initiatives suggestions can be found here:

8. Movie list

Share this list of FREE online streaming movies with your friends and family: https://dontextraditeassange.com/playlist/

9. Twitter actions

HASHTAGS: Use popular UK Twitter hashtags for campaging to #FreeAssange during #CoronaCrisisUk such as #SaturdayMotivation while you #StayHomeSaveLives. #DontExtraditeAssange campaign continues during #COVID-19 #lockdown while we #StayHome and practice #SocialDistancing to #FlattenTheCurve! Use the trending hashtags to reach more people with your message!

CHALLENGE: Join the #AssangeChallenge!! Share petitions or movie list on your social media accounts and tag 3 people to challenge them to further share it to raise awareness about Julian’s continued torture! Let’s flood the internet!

TAGGING MPs: Here's a list of all UK parliamentaries Twitter accounts: https://www.mpsontwitter.co.uk/list

10. Join We Are Millions Photo Campaign

11. Send a postcard

Perfect time to paper Home Secretary office again with a 'Mass Postcarding'!

Priti Patel

Home Office

2 Marsham Street

Westminster

London, SW1P 4DF

UK

12. Write to Julian Assange

As initiated by https://writejulian.com, you can join the mass letter writing campaign. Instructions described here. Before writing to Julian please write at least one letter to a politician or leader and take another action to defend Julian. Please write short personal notes and let Julian know of the actions you've taken to help defend him. Please do not include sensitive information in your letter.

getting_involved_101.txt · Last modified: 2020/04/01 05:19 by editor116